This is a 36-hole medal play tournament for all flights except the Championship Flight. All flights will play 18-holes on Saturday and 18-holes on Sunday, except the Championship Flight which will play 27-holes each day. All players will be pre-flighted and will play with players in their flight both days.

Date: Saturday, July 29 - Sunday, July 30 2023
Format of Play: Stroke Play. Tee Times from 8:00-9:30 AM both days. Start on Holes 1 & 10.
Handicap: Pre-Flighted by Handicap. Requires up-to-date USGA Handicap Index.
Eligibility: Thunder Hills Golf Members only event
Men at least 18 years of age
Sunday - Appetizers immediately following golf
Dress is casual
Prizes: Top places in each flight receive Golf Shop credit
Registration: Call the Golf Shop at 563.556.3256
Entry deadline is Thursday, July 27 at 5:00 PM
Cancelation Policy: If golf tournament is canceled due to weather or other events, player will receive a full refund
If player is a “no-show”, entry fee is non-refundable
Past Winners:
2023   Eric Wolfe Results
2022   Eric Wolfe Results
2021   Eric Wolfe Results
2020   Eric Wolfe  
2019   Eric Wolfe  
2018   Nick Heiar  
2017   Jim Ihm  
2016   Doug Edwards  
2015   John Tharp  
2014   Jim Ihm  
2013   Jim Ihm  
2012   Mike Kennedy  
2011   Steven Ihm  
2010   Steven Ihm  
2009   Jim Ihm  
2008   Jim Ihm  
2007   Jim Ihm  
2006   Kerry Azbell  
2005   Kerry Azbell  
2004   Mike Kennedy  
2003   Trent Marting  
2002   Peter Weber  
2001   Jim Ihm  
2000   Chuck Anderson  
1999   Jim Kennedy  
1998   Trent Marting  
1997   Tom Weiland  
1996   Trent Marting  
1995   Mike Kennedy  
1994   Matt Lewis  
1993   Joel Etienne  
1992   Rick Felderman  
1991   Rick Felderman  
1990   Mike Kennedy  
1989   Rick Felderman  
1988   Rick Felderman  
1987   Bob Anderson  
1986   Mike Felderman  
1985   Mike Felderman  
1984   Mike Felderman  
1983   Mike Felderman  
1982   Don Vandermillen  
1981   Bob Wild  
1980   Bob Wild  
1979   Pat O'Hara  
1978   Eric Melson  
1977   Mike Felderman  
1976   Mike Buelow  
1975   Brian Hyduk  
1974   Mike Felderman  
1973   Larry Lochner  
1972   Jim Most